Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 401 - 410 of 1,657 for

template

(0.06 sec)
  1. Multicolored Numbered List in Email Document | ...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Multicolored Numbered List report in Email Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Note This feature is supported by version 17.8.0 or greater. Multicolored Numbered List in Email Document Creating a Multicolored Numbered List Practising the following steps you can create Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS Outlook 2013. In your email, write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”....Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS Outlook 2013. In your...it colored list. Save the template. Reporting Requirement As...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/multicolored-nu...
  2. [Release] GroupDocs.Parser for .NET v26.4 – Tab...

    Dear GroupDocs Customers, We are pleased to announce the release of GroupDocs.Parser for .NET version 26.4. This update implements the functionality of extracting tables with and without a Template for documents in HTML…...tables with and without a template for documents in HTML format...from HTML files without a template: // Create an instance of...

    forum.groupdocs.com/t/release-groupdocs-parser-...
  3. Save Assembled Word Processing, Presentation, S...

    The HTML format is widely used for creating the webpages or, in other words, the HTML files. These days, every operating system, whether it be of desktop or mobile, contains the built-in web browser that supports viewing the HTML files. Other than that, many free web browsers are also available in the market. This means that any information or the content that is available in the form of HTML pages can easily be viewed just having installed a web browser....generating the report from the Word template and see how we can save the...the facility of loading HTML template documents referencing external...

    blog.groupdocs.com/assembly/save-assembled-word...
  4. Pie Chart in Presentation Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Pie Chart report in Presentation Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Pie Chart in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to create Pie Chart in MS PowerPoint 2013: Add a new presentation slide. Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....insert the chart and Worksheet template to your document. Edit the...Chart Data (Excel) . Save the template. Reporting Requirement As...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/pie-chart-in-p...
  5. In-Table List With Alternate Content in Email D...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a In-Table List With Alternate Content report in Email Document format. In-Table List With Alternate Content in Email Document Creating a In-Table List With Alternate Content Practicing the following steps you can create In-Table List With Alternate Content Template in MS Outlook 2013. Add a new email. Press “Insert” tab to insert the table. Insert a 2X3 table. Save the Template....List With Alternate Content Template in MS Outlook 2013. Add a...Insert a 2X3 table. Save the template. Reporting Requirement As...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/in-table-list-...
  6. Scatter Chart in Email Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Scatter Chart report in Email Document format. Scatter Chart in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Scatter Chart Please following below steps to create Scatter Chart in MS Outlook 2013: Create a new Email. Click in the email where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....insert the chart and Worksheet template to your email. Edit the Worksheet...update the chart. Save the template. Reporting Requirement As...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/scatter-chart-...
  7. Working with JSON Data Sources | GroupDocs

    Note This feature is only compatible with GroupDocs.Assembly for Java 19.11 or later releases. Simplified working with JSON data sources To access JSON data while building a report, you can pass a JsonDataSource instance to the engine as a data source. Using of JsonDataSource enables you to work with typed values of JSON elements in Template documents. For more convenience, the set of simple JSON types is extended as follows:...values of JSON elements in template documents. For more convenience...or objects having array In template documents, if a top-level...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/working-with-j...
  8. Generate Master-Detail Reports | GroupDocs

    Create parent-child reports with nested data bands to display master records with their detail records....parent-child relationships Create a template with nested foreach data bands...); } Template Structure for Master-Detail In your template (MasterDetailTemplate...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/basic-usage-mas...
  9. Multicolored Numbered List in Email Document | ...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Multicolored Numbered List report in Email Document format. Multicolored Numbered List in Email Document Creating a Multicolored Numbered List Practicing the following steps you can create Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS Outlook 2013. In your email, write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”. Start numbered list. Go to the “Design” tab and select color to make it colored list....Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS Outlook 2013. In your...it colored list. Save the template. Reporting Requirement As...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/multicolored-n...
  10. Individual Series Point Coloring in Word Proces...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Word Processing Document Please follow below steps to can create Pie Chart in MS Word 2013. Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....insert the chart and Worksheet template to your document. Edit the...Chart Data (Excel) . Save the template. Reporting Requirement As...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/individual-ser...