Note This feature is supported by version 18.6 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Chart Series Coloring in Email Document Creating a Column Chart Please follow below steps to create a column chart in MS Outlook 2013:
Create a new Email Click the “Insert” Tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box Select “Column” in the sidebar, you will see a gallery of charts Select the “100% Stacked Column” and press “OK” to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your email Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart Save your Email Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to share contract price by manager dynamically with the following key requirements:...new Email Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the...
Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Column Chart Report with Filtered, Grouped, and Ordered Data in Presentation Document format based on the use case: Working with a Business Case. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Column Chart in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Column Chart Please follow below steps to create a column chart in MS PowerPoint 2013:... Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the...
Hi Team,
I have a text file when it’s redacted by the GroupDocs Redaction Java SDK the output is saving as xlsx file instead of as text. This is an unexpected behaviour as the SDK guarantees that it’s saved in native fo…...contains tabular data separated by tab characters. Therefore, it is...
This topic describes how to use the GroupDocs.Viewer .NET API (C#) to split worksheets into pages when rendering spreadsheet files to HTML, PDF, and image formats....worksheets , represented as tabs in most table processing software...If you switch to the “View” tab and enter the “Page Break Preview”...
In this post I’m going to introduce new features that became available with version 2.5.0 of the Java document viewer library from GroupDocs. GroupDocs.Viewer for Java is a lightweight document viewer library that supports more than 50 file formats, including Microsoft Office documents, PDFs, images, OpenDocument files, emails and others. Initially, the library was geared towards integration into web apps and websites. Starting from this release, we overcame the boundaries of the “web” prefix and made the viewer available for any type of applications, including desktop and mobile ones!...Integer getPreloadPagesCount() Tabbed Rendering of Excel Spreadsheets...sheets are now rendered with tab controls that allow end users...
Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Common List Image report in Spreadsheet Document format based on the use case: Working with a Business Case. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Common List in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Common List Please follow below steps to create Common List Image in MS Excel 2013:
Insert the desired shape to display image in it.... Go to Insert Tab and select shape by clicking...
Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Word Processing Document Please follow below steps to can create Pie Chart in MS Word 2013.
Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” Tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the...
Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Word Processing Document Please follow below steps to can create Pie Chart in MS Word 2013.
Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” Tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the...