Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 3,461 - 3,470 of 14,805 for

new

(0.06 sec)
  1. In-Table List in Spreadsheet Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a In-TableList report in Spreadsheet format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. In-Table List in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a In-Table List Practising the following steps you can create In-Table List Template in MS Excel 2013. Add a New Workbook. Select the range of cells that you want to include in the table....Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...Template in MS Excel 2013. Add a new Workbook. Select the range of...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/in-table-list-...
  2. Extract hyperlinks from Microsoft Office Word d...

    To extract hyperlinks from Microsoft Office Word document getStructure method is used. This method returns XML representation of the document. Hyperlinks are represented by “hyperlink” tag; “link” attribute contains hyperlink’s URL. For more details, see Extract text structure. Hyperlink can contain a text: google.com Warning getStructure method returns null value if text structure extraction isn’t supported for the document. For example, text structure extraction isn’t supported for TXT files. Therefore, for TXT file getStructure method returns null....Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...class try ( Parser parser = new Parser ( Constants . SampleHyperlinksDocx...

    docs.groupdocs.com/parser/java/extract-hyperlin...
  3. In-Table List with Filtering Grouping and Order...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate In-TableList with Filtering, Grouping, and Ordering report in Presentation Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. In-Table List with Filtering, Grouping, and Ordering in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a In-Table List with Filtering, Grouping, and Ordering Practising the following steps you can create In-Table List with Filtering, Grouping, and Ordering Template in MS PowerPoint 2013....Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...in MS PowerPoint 2013. Add a new presentation slide. Press “Insert”...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/in-table-list-...
  4. Inserting Chart Axis Title Dynamically in Email...

    Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Note This feature is supported by version 18.1 or greater. Column Chart in Email Document Creating a Column Chart Please follow below steps to create a column chart in MS Outlook 2013: Create a New Email Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialogue box Select “Column” in the sidebar, you will see a gallery of charts Select the “100% Stacked Column” and press “OK” to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your email Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart Save your Email Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to share orders quantity of the customers dynamically with the following key requirements:...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...in MS Outlook 2013: Create a new Email Click the “Insert” tab...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/inserting-chart...
  5. Installation (manual) | GroupDocs

    Installation without build tools (manual JAR setup) If you don’t use Maven/Gradle/Ivy/SBT, you can add GroupDocs.Metadata for Java to the classpath manually. 1) Download the JAR Go to the latest version of groupdocs-metadata in the GroupDocs Java repository. Download groupdocs-metadata-.jar. 2) Add the JAR to your project IntelliJ IDEA File → Project Structure → Modules → Dependencies. Click + → JARs or directories and select the downloaded JAR. Eclipse...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...} try ( Metadata metadata = new Metadata ( args [ 0 ])) { if...

    docs.groupdocs.com/metadata/java/installation-m...
  6. Render STL and IFC File Formats using GroupDocs...

    We are pleased to announce the release of version 17.10 of GroupDocs.Viewer for .NET. This monthly release has come with 3 New features and more than 10 improvements and bug fixes. GroupDocs.Viewer for .NET 17.10 allows you to render STL and IFC file formats. Furthermore, settings to hide/show hidden pages have been extended for Microsoft PowerPoint documents. Please continue to read more about the latest version. Render STL and IFC File FormatsFrom version 17....monthly release has come with 3 new features and more than 10 improvements...HtmlOptions) class as true. This new setting has replaced obsolete...

    blog.groupdocs.com/viewer/render-stl-and-ifc-fi...
  7. Merge PDF | GroupDocs

    Follow this guide and learn how to merge PDF files, combine several PDFs into one using GroupDocs.Merger for Java API and couple lines of code...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...source PDF file Merger merger = new Merger ( "c:\sample1.pdf" ) //...

    docs.groupdocs.com/merger/java/merge-pdf/
  8. Scan Barcode | GroupDocs

    Learn how to scan and read barcodes from PDF, Word, Excel, PowerPoint documents and images using GroupDocs.Parser for .NET. Extract barcode values and positions in C# with error handling....Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...class using ( Parser parser = new Parser ( filePath )) { // Check...

    docs.groupdocs.com/parser/net/scan-barcode/
  9. Extract metadata from EPUB eBook | GroupDocs

    To extract metadata from EPUB e-books GetMetadata method is used...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...class using ( Parser parser = new Parser ( filePath )) { // Extract...

    docs.groupdocs.com/parser/net/extract-metadata-...
  10. Delete signatures of the certain type | GroupDocs

    This article explains how to delete electronic signatures of the certain type with GroupDocs.Signature API....Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...GroupDocs.Signature: Create new instance of class and pass source...

    docs.groupdocs.com/signature/python-net/delete-...