Software Requirements Please make sure you meet the following requirements before downloading and running the examples.
Visual Studio 2013 or higher NuGet Package Manager installed in Visual Studio. Make sure that latest NuGet API version is installed in Visual Studio. For details on how to install NuGet package manager please check http://docs.nuget.org/ndocs/guides/install-nuget Go to Tools->Options->NuGet Package Manager->Package Sources and make sure that the option nuget.org is checked Example project uses NuGet Automatic Package Restore feature therefore you should have an active internet connection....Close Navigation Products GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...
Note This feature is supported by version 3.2.0 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Inserting Documents Dynamically You can insert contents of outer documents to your reports dynamically using doc tags. A doc tag denotes a placeholder within a template for a document to be inserted during run-time.
<> Warning A doc tag can be used almost anywhere in a template document except text-boxes and charts....Close Navigation Products GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...
Learn how to merge WAV audio files, combine WAV audio files into one file programmatically in Java language using GroupDocs.Merger for Java library....Close Navigation Products GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...
The life cycle of an index begins at the moment of creating an instance of the Index class and first saving the index files to disk. The index life cycle ends when a folder containing index files is deleted. Below is a diagram of the recommended sequence of index life cycle states.
Please note that the index life cycle does not consider the events of loading and unloading the index from RAM....Close Navigation Products GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...
Modify an email message body and subject, embed and remove images, search text, and list recipients using GroupDocs.Watermark for Python via .NET....Close Navigation Products GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...
Turn documents into Markdown ready for Hugo, Jekyll, MkDocs, or Docusaurus with an AI agent over MCP, with YAML front matter and images as files....Close Navigation Products GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...
Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a report. This report will fetch data from multiple data sources. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Generating Report in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Template Insert a desired shape to display image in it. Go to Insert Tab and select shape by clicking on Shape Icon. Add a bullet list at the place where you want it Save your Document Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to generate a report that fetches data from two different data sources (e:g XML, JSON)....Close Navigation Products GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...
Note This feature is supported by version 18.6 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Email Document Please follow below steps to create Pie Chart in MS Outlook 2013:
Create a new Email Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box Select “Pie” Preview “Pie” and press OK to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your email Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to share your customer orders details dynamically with the following key requirements:...Close Navigation Products GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...
Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Presentation Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to can create Pie Chart in MS PowerPoint 2013:
Add a new presentation slide Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box Select “Pie” Preview “Pie” and press OK to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your document Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart....Close Navigation Products GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...