Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Scatter Chart report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Scatter Chart in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Scatter Chart Please follow below to create Scatter Chart in MS Word 2013:
Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Assembly Engine Chart Title Total Contract...
Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Bulleted List report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Bulleted List in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Bulleted List Practising the following steps you can insert Bulleted List in MS Word 2013.
Add a bullet list at the place where you want it. Save your Document. Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to share the following key requirements:...Assembly Engine Template Syntax We provide...
Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Pie Chart report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Pie Chart in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to can create Pie Chart in MS Word 2013.
Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Assembly Engine Chart Title Total Contract...
Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Pie Chart report in Spreadsheet Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Pie Chart in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to create Pie Chart in MS Excel 2013.
Add a new Workbook. Click in the workbook where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Pie Chart Icon” in the charts group....Assembly Engine Chart Title Total Contract...
Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Scatter Chart report in Presentation Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Scatter Chart in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Scatter Chart Please following below steps to create Scatter Chart in MS PowerPoint 2013:
Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Assembly Engine Chart Title Total Contract...
Note This feature is supported by version 19.1 or greater Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Using GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET, you can merge table cells with equal textual contents within your reports dynamically using cellMerge tags. Syntax of a cellMerge tag is defined as follows:
<> Warning A horz switch is optional. If the switch is present, it denotes a cell merging operation in a horizontal direction....in either direction by the engine, the following requirements...
Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Single Row Image report in Spreadsheet Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Single Row in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Single Row Please follow below steps to create Single Row Image in MS Excel 2013:
Create a new Workbook. Insert a desired shape to display image in it. Go to Insert Tab and select shape by clicking on Shape Icon....Assembly Engine Name: <<[manager.getName()]>>...
Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Single Row Image report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Single Row Image in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Single Row Image Please follow below steps to create a Single Row Image in MS Word 2013:
Insert the desired shape to display image in it. Go to Insert Tab and select shape by clicking on Shape Icon....Assembly Engine Name: <<[manager.getName()]>>...
Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Multicolored Numbered List report in Presentation Document format. Multicolored Numbered List in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Multicolored Numbered List Practicing the following steps you can create Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS PowerPoint 2013.
In your document, write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”. Start numbered list. Go to the “Design” tab and select color to make it colored list....Assembly Engine We provide support for the...
The get_document_info MCP tool returns file type, size, page count, and encryption status — a lightweight structural check that does not enumerate metadata....fields fileName , fileFormat (engine-reported format name), mimeType...