Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 1,371 - 1,380 of 4,688 for

edit

(0.21 sec)
  1. How to run examples | GroupDocs

    Learn how to run C# examples which contain creating a watermark, removing watermark, adding watermark to photos, removing watermark from photo and many more examples....you can fork the repository, edit the code and create a pull request...

    docs.groupdocs.com/watermark/net/how-to-run-exa...
  2. How to Run Examples | GroupDocs

    Learn how to run C# examples which contain many examples of data redaction. You can learn redact in word, how to redact information in pdf or images and many more....you can fork the repository, edit the code and create a pull request...

    docs.groupdocs.com/redaction/net/how-to-run-exa...
  3. Working with TORRENT files | GroupDocs

    In the BitTorrent file distribution system, a torrent file or METAINFO is a computer file that contains metadata about files and folders to be distributed, and usually also a list of the network locations of trackers, which are computers that help participants in the system find each other and form efficient distribution groups called swarms. A torrent file does not contain the content to be distributed; it only contains information about those files, such as their names, sizes, folder structure, and cryptographic hash values for verifying file integrity....You are welcome to view and edit metadata of PDF, DOC, DOCX,...

    docs.groupdocs.com/metadata/net/working-with-to...
  4. Working with CAD metadata | GroupDocs

    The GroupDocs Metadata API provides the feature to read basic metadata in CAD files. The supported CAD formats are: DWG DXF Reading CAD metadata To access metadata in a CAD drawing, the GroupDocs.Metadata API provides the CadRootPackage.getCadPackage method. The following code snippet reads metadata associated with a CAD file. advanced_usage.managing_metadata_for_specific_formats.cad.CadReadNativeMetadataProperties try (Metadata metadata = new Metadata(Constants.InputDxf)) { CadRootPackage root = metadata.getRootPackageGeneric(); System.out.println(root.getCadPackage().getAcadVersion()); System.out.println(root.getCadPackage().getAuthor()); System.out.println(root.getCadPackage().getComments()); System.out.println(root.getCadPackage().getCreatedDateTime()); System.out.println(root.getCadPackage().getHyperlinkBase()); System.out.println(root.getCadPackage().getKeywords()); System.out.println(root.getCadPackage().getLastSavedBy()); System.out.println(root.getCadPackage().getTitle()); // ....You are welcome to view and edit metadata of PDF, DOC, DOCX,...

    docs.groupdocs.com/metadata/java/working-with-c...
  5. GroupDocs Blog

    GroupDocs Blog - GroupDocs Blog | Document Automation Solutions for .NET & Java Developers...and allows you to create and edit documents containing items or...

    blog.groupdocs.com/groupdocs.blog/page/35/
  6. How to Run Examples | GroupDocs

    Software Requirements Please make sure you meet the following requirements before downloading and running the examples. Visual Studio 2013 or higher NuGet Package Manager installed in Visual Studio. Make sure that latest NuGet API version is installed in Visual Studio. For details on how to install NuGet package manager please check http://docs.nuget.org/ndocs/guides/install-nuget Go to Tools->Options->NuGet Package Manager->Package Sources and make sure that the option nuget.org is checked Example project uses NuGet Automatic Package Restore feature therefore you should have an active internet connection....you can fork the repository, edit the source code and create a...

    docs.groupdocs.com/classification/net/how-to-ru...
  7. Individual Series Point Coloring in Email Docum...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.6 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Email Document Please follow below steps to create Pie Chart in MS Outlook 2013: Create a new Email Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box Select “Pie” Preview “Pie” and press OK to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your email Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to share your customer orders details dynamically with the following key requirements:...Worksheet template to your email Edit the Worksheet with your data...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/individual-ser...
  8. Individual Series Point Coloring in Presentatio...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Presentation Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to can create Pie Chart in MS PowerPoint 2013: Add a new presentation slide Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box Select “Pie” Preview “Pie” and press OK to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your document Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart....Worksheet template to your document Edit the Worksheet with your data...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/individual-seri...
  9. Generating Report using Multiple Data Sources i...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a report. This report will fetch data from multiple data sources. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Generating Report in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Template Insert a desired shape to display image in it. Go to Insert Tab and select shape by clicking on Shape Icon. Add a bullet list at the place where you want it Save your Document Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to generate a report that fetches data from two different data sources (e:g XML, JSON)....OpenOffice) available to create, open, edit and save this format. For more...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/generating-repo...
  10. Remove metadata properties | GroupDocs

    The easiest way to remove metadata properties from a file is to use the corresponding tags that let you locate the desired properties across all metadata packages with GroupDocs.Metadata for Python via .NET....You are welcome to view and edit metadata of PDF, DOC, DOCX,...

    docs.groupdocs.com/metadata/python-net/remove-m...