Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 531 - 540 of 2,172 for

create new document editor

(0.11 sec)
  1. Chart Series Coloring in Spreadsheet Document |...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Chart Series Coloring in Spreadsheet Document Creating a Column Chart Practising the following steps, you can insert a Column Chart in MS Excel 2013: Create a New Workbook. Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Insert Column Chart” icon in the Charts group to view the drop-down list....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/chart-series-co...
  2. Individual Series Point Coloring in Presentatio...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Presentation Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to can Create Pie Chart in MS PowerPoint 2013: Add a New presentation slide Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box Select “Pie” Preview “Pie” and press OK to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your Document Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/individual-seri...
  3. How to Run Examples | GroupDocs

    In this article, you can find how to run examples. We offer multiple solutions on how you can run GroupDocs.Watermark examples, by building your own or using our back-end or front-end examples out-of-the-box....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...

    docs.groupdocs.com/watermark/nodejs-java/how-to...
  4. Common List Image in Spreadsheet Document | Gro...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Common List Image report in Spreadsheet Document format based on the use case: Working with a Business Case. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Common List in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Common List Please follow below steps to Create Common List Image in MS Excel 2013: Insert the desired shape to display image in it....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/common-list-ima...
  5. Saving signed images with various output types ...

    This article explains how to save images with various image format types....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...

    docs.groupdocs.com/signature/net/save-signed-im...
  6. Migration Notes | GroupDocs

    Why to migrate? Here are the key reasons to use the New updated API provided by GroupDocs.Annotation for .NET since version 19.8: The Annotator class introduced as a single entry point to manage the Document annotating process to any supported file format (instead of AnnotationImageHandler class in previous versions). The overall rendering speed improved dramatically by saving rendered page as soon as it was rendered, not when all pages list were rendered....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...

    docs.groupdocs.com/annotation/net/migration-notes/
  7. In-Table List With Alternate Content in Email D...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a In-Table List With Alternate Content report in Email Document format. In-Table List With Alternate Content in Email Document Creating a In-Table List With Alternate Content Practicing the following steps you can Create In-Table List With Alternate Content Template in MS Outlook 2013. Add a New email. Press “Insert” tab to insert the table. Insert a 2X3 table. Save the template....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/in-table-list-...
  8. Chart Series Coloring in Presentation Document ...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Chart Series Coloring in Presentation Document Creating a Column Chart Practising the following steps, you can insert a Column Chart in MS PowerPoint 2013: Create a New presentation slide Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box Select “Column” in the sidebar, you will see a gallery of charts Select the “100% Stacked Column” and press “OK” to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your Document Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/chart-series-c...
  9. Multicolored Numbered List in Presentation Docu...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Multicolored Numbered List report in Presentation Document format. Multicolored Numbered List in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Multicolored Numbered List Practicing the following steps you can Create Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS PowerPoint 2013. In your Document, write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”. Start numbered list. Go to the “Design” tab and select color to make it colored list....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/multicolored-n...
  10. In-Table List With Alternate Content in Email D...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a In-Table List With Alternate Content report in Email Document format. In-Table List With Alternate Content in Email Document Note This feature is supported by version 17.8.0 or greater Creating a In-Table List With Alternate Content Practicing the following steps you can Create In-Table List With Alternate Content Template in MS Outlook 2013. Add a New email. Press “Insert” tab to insert the table....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...Consulting Blog Knowledge Base New Releases Status Websites aspose...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/in-table-list-w...