Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 651 - 660 of 7,217 for

assembling

(3.15 sec)
  1. Chart Series Coloring in Presentation Document ...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Chart Series Coloring in Presentation Document Creating a Column Chart Practising the following steps, you can insert a Column Chart in MS PowerPoint 2013: Create a new presentation slide Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box Select “Column” in the sidebar, you will see a gallery of charts Select the “100% Stacked Column” and press “OK” to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your document Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart....Assembly Product Solution GroupDocs...GroupDocs.Assembly Product Family / GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/chart-series-co...
  2. Multicolored Numbered List in Word Processing D...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Multicolored Numbered List report in Word Processing Document format. Multicolored Numbered List in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Multicolored Numbered List Practicing the following steps you can create Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS Word 2013. In your document, write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”. Start numbered list. Go to the “Design” tab and select color to make it colored list....Assembly Product Solution GroupDocs...GroupDocs.Assembly Product Family / GroupDocs.Assembly for Java...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/multicolored-n...
  3. In-Paragraph List in Presentation Document | Gr...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a In-ParagraphList report in Presentation Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. In-Paragraph List in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a In-Paragraph List Practising the following steps you can create In-Paragraph List Template in MS PowerPoint 2013. Add a new presentation slide. Write a sentence, for example “We provide support for the following clients:”....Assembly Product Solution GroupDocs...GroupDocs.Assembly Product Family / GroupDocs.Assembly for Java...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/in-paragraph-l...
  4. Pie Chart in Email Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Pie Chart report in Presentation Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Note This feature is supported by version 17.8.0 or greater. Pie Chart in Email Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to create Pie Chart in MS Outlook 2013: Create a new Email. Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Assembly Product Solution GroupDocs...GroupDocs.Assembly Product Family / GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/pie-chart-in-em...
  5. In-Table List with Highlighted Rows in HTML Doc...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate In-Table List with Highlighted Rows in HTML Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Note This feature is supported by version 17.03 or greater. In-Table List with Highlighted Rows in HTML Document Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to represent customers’ orders information with a specific filtering condition with the following key requirements:...Assembly Product Solution GroupDocs...GroupDocs.Assembly Product Family / GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/in-table-list-w...
  6. Column Chart in Email Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Column Chart Report with Filtered, Grouped, and Ordered Data in Email Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Column Chart in Email Document Note This feature is supported by version 17.8.0 or greater. Creating a Column Chart Please follow below steps to create a column chart in MS Outlook 2013:...Assembly Product Solution GroupDocs...GroupDocs.Assembly Product Family / GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/column-chart-in...
  7. Basic Usage | GroupDocs

    Generate documents based on a data source and template, or create reports fast and easy with our intuitive and powerful API just with few lines of code. Let’s look at a scenario for working with a business case and working with GroupDocs.Assembly Engine....Assembly Product Solution GroupDocs...GroupDocs.Assembly Product Family / GroupDocs.Assembly for Java...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/basic-usage/
  8. Individual Series Point Coloring in Presentatio...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Presentation Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to can create Pie Chart in MS PowerPoint 2013: Add a new presentation slide Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box Select “Pie” Preview “Pie” and press OK to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your document Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart....Assembly Product Solution GroupDocs...GroupDocs.Assembly Product Family / GroupDocs.Assembly for Java...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/individual-ser...
  9. In-Table Master-Detail in Email Document | Grou...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a In-Table Master-Detail report in Email Document format. In-Table Master-Detail in Email Document Creating a In-Table Master-Detail Practicing the following steps you can create In-Table Master-Detail Template in MS Outlook 2013. Create a new Email. Click the email where you want to add the table. Press “Insert” tab to insert the table. Insert a 2x4 table. Save the template. Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to represent the following key requirements:...Assembly Product Solution GroupDocs...GroupDocs.Assembly Product Family / GroupDocs.Assembly for Java...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/in-table-maste...
  10. Inserting Documents Dynamically | GroupDocs

    Note This feature is supported by version 20.3 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Warning Dynamic insertion of documents from Base64-encoded bytes is available for file formats where dynamic document insertion is available for Word Processing documents and emails with HTML and RTF bodies only. You can insert contents of outer documents to your reports dynamically using doc tags. A doc tag denotes a placeholder within a template for a document to be inserted during runtime....Assembly Product Solution GroupDocs...GroupDocs.Assembly Product Family / GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/inserting-docum...