Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 471 - 480 of 1,793 for

template

(0.56 sec)
  1. Generate sample report for document with variab...

    Adding Syntax to be evaluated by GroupDocs.Assembly Engine Template Syntax assembler = ga.DocumentAssembler() dataSource = ga.data.XmlDataSource("datasource.xml") DataSourceInfo = ga.DataSourceInfo(dataSource) array = [DataSourceInfo] print(assembler.assemble_document(input.ppt, output.ppt, array)) DataSource XML 0 1 LG Nexus 5 350 5 123456789qwertyu0025 The Recipe Set up the source document data path Set up the source document Template path Set up destination report path Instantiate DocumentAssembler class Generate report More resources Advanced usage topics To learn more about library features, please refer to theadvanced usage section....Assembly Engine Template Syntax assembler = ga . DocumentAssembler...Set up the source document template path Set up destination report...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/python-net/barcode/
  2. Advanced Usage | GroupDocs

    Advanced GroupDocs.Parser for Node.js via Java topics: loading options, OCR, containers, Templates, databases, logging, text, tables, images, barcodes, hyperlinks, previews and export.... - define template fields, tables and barcodes...barcodes to parse documents by a template. - read fields and tables...

    docs.groupdocs.com/parser/nodejs-java/advanced-...
  3. Introducing GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET | Group...

    GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET is a document automation and reports generation API designed to create custom documents from Templates. This .NET reporting API intelligently assembles the given data with the defined Template document and it is a report generator which generates an output document based on the data source, in the Template’s format as or in the specified output format. Since GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET can generate documents based on a data source, essentially it serves two purposes: Document Automation and Report Generation....create custom documents from templates. This .NET reporting API intelligently...given data with the defined template document and it is a report...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/introducing-gro...
  4. Multicolored Numbered List in Email Document | ...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Multicolored Numbered List report in Email Document format. Multicolored Numbered List in Email Document Creating a Multicolored Numbered List Practicing the following steps you can create Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS Outlook 2013. In your email, write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”. Start numbered list. Go to the “Design” tab and select color to make it colored list....Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS Outlook 2013. In your...it colored list. Save the template. Reporting Requirement As...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/multicolored-n...
  5. Individual Series Point Coloring in Word Proces...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Word Processing Document Please follow below steps to can create Pie Chart in MS Word 2013. Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....insert the chart and Worksheet template to your document. Edit the...Chart Data (Excel) . Save the template. Reporting Requirement As...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/individual-ser...
  6. Individual Series Point Coloring in Word Proces...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.5 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Word Processing Document Please follow below steps to can create Pie Chart in MS Word 2013. Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....insert the chart and Worksheet template to your document. Edit the...Chart Data (Excel) Save the template. Reporting Requirement As...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/individual-seri...
  7. Individual Series Point Coloring in Email Docum...

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.6 or greater. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Individual Series Point Coloring in Email Document Please follow below steps to create Pie Chart in MS Outlook 2013: Create a new Email Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box Select “Pie” Preview “Pie” and press OK to insert the chart and Worksheet Template to your email Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to share your customer orders details dynamically with the following key requirements:...insert the chart and Worksheet template to your email Edit the Worksheet...Engine Download Pie Chart Template Please download the sample...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/individual-ser...
  8. Column Chart in Presentation Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Column Chart Report with Filtered, Grouped, and Ordered Data in Presentation Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Column Chart in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Column Chart Please follow below steps to create a column chart in MS PowerPoint 2013: Create a new presentation slide. Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....insert the chart and Worksheet template to your document. Edit the...Download Template Please download the sample Chart Template we created...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/column-chart-i...
  9. Column Chart in Email Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Column Chart Report with Filtered, Grouped, and Ordered Data in Email Document format. Column Chart in Email Document Creating a Column Chart Please follow below steps to create a column chart in MS Outlook 2013: Create a new Email. Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box. Select “Column” in the sidebar, you will see a gallery of charts....insert the chart and Worksheet template to your email. Edit the Worksheet...Download Template Please download the sample Chart Template we created...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/column-chart-i...
  10. 使用 .NET API 從 C# 中的發票或收據中提取數據

    使用 C# 以編程方式解析發票或收據並提取數據。在 ASP.NET、WCF 或 WPF 中使用 .NET 文檔解析 API 從文檔中提取文本。...null) }; // 創建文檔模板 Template template = new Template(templateItems);...data = parser.ParseByTemplate(template); // 打印所有提取的數據 for (int i...

    blog.groupdocs.com/zh-hant/parser/extract-data-...