Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 261 - 270 of 2,233 for

reporting api

(0.25 sec)
  1. Single Row Image in Spreadsheet Document | Grou...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Single Row Image report in Spreadsheet Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Single Row in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Single Row Please follow below steps to create Single Row Image in MS Excel 2013: Create a new Workbook. Insert a desired shape to display image in it. Go to Insert Tab and select shape by clicking on Shape Icon....Upgrade an Order Support Docs API Reference Live Demos Free Support...Usage / Working with Image Reports - Single Row / Single Row Image...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/single-row-ima...
  2. Single Row Image in Word Processing Document | ...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Single Row Image report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Single Row Image in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Single Row Image Please follow below steps to create a Single Row Image in MS Word 2013: Insert the desired shape to display image in it. Go to Insert Tab and select shape by clicking on Shape Icon....Upgrade an Order Support Docs API Reference Live Demos Free Support...Usage / Working with Image Reports - Single Row / Single Row Image...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/single-row-ima...
  3. Multicolored Numbered List in Presentation Docu...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Multicolored Numbered List report in Presentation Document format. Multicolored Numbered List in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Multicolored Numbered List Practicing the following steps you can create Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS PowerPoint 2013. In your document, write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”. Start numbered list. Go to the “Design” tab and select color to make it colored list....Upgrade an Order Support Docs API Reference Live Demos Free Support...Usage / Working with List Reports - Multicolored Numbered / Multicolored...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/multicolored-n...
  4. Common Master-Detail Image in Presentation Docu...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Common Master-Detail report in Presentation Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Common Master-Detail in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Common Master-Detail Please follow below steps to create Common Master-Detail Template in MS PowerPoint 2013: Create a new Presentation. Insert two shapes, one for holding image and other for holding other details....Upgrade an Order Support Docs API Reference Live Demos Free Support...Usage / Working with Image Reports - Common Master-Detail / Common...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/common-master-...
  5. Bubble Chart in Spreadsheet Document | GroupDocs

    Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Bubble Chart in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Bubble Chart Please follow below steps to create a Bubble Chart in MS Excel 2013: Add a new Workbook. Click on the workbook where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Insert Scatter Chart Icon” in the charts group. A drop-down with charts will appear, select the “Bubble” and press “OK” to insert the chart....Upgrade an Order Support Docs API Reference Live Demos Free Support...Usage / Working with Chart Reports - Bubble / Bubble Chart in...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/bubble-chart-in...
  6. Remove Image Watermark from RTF Using Python

    Learn how to remove image watermark from RTF using Python. This tutorial shows how to detect and delete image watermarks in RTF documents programmatically....Find Answers by API GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...Python-compatible document-processing API provides a practical and accurate...

    kb.groupdocs.com/watermark/python/remove-image-...
  7. Convert DOCX to JPG using Python

    Discover how to convert DOCX to JPG using Python with clear steps and code example. Effortlessly export DOCX to JPG using Python for high-quality image results....Find Answers by API GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...this conversion, and robust APIs make this process straightforward...

    kb.groupdocs.com/conversion/python/convert-docx...
  8. Bulleted List in Word Processing Document | Gro...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Bulleted List report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Bulleted List in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Bulleted List Practising the following steps you can insert Bulleted List in MS Word 2013. Add a bullet list at the place where you want it. Save your Document. Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to share the following key requirements:...Upgrade an Order Support Docs API Reference Live Demos Free Support...Usage / Working with List Reports - Bulleted / Bulleted List...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/bulleted-list-...
  9. Scan Barcode from DOCX using Java

    This guide demonstrates how to scan barcode from DOCX using Java, including a code example to help you extract barcode from DOCX in Java easily and efficiently....Find Answers by API GroupDocs.Total Product Family GroupDocs...processing, and automated reporting easier. With just a little...

    kb.groupdocs.com/parser/java/scan-barcode-from-...
  10. Scatter Chart in Word Processing Document | Gro...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Scatter Chart report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Scatter Chart in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Scatter Chart Please follow below to create Scatter Chart in MS Word 2013: Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Upgrade an Order Support Docs API Reference Live Demos Free Support...Usage / Working with Chart Reports - Scatter / Scatter Chart in...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/scatter-chart-...