Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 2,911 - 2,920 of 14,128 for

format

(0.04 sec)
  1. Comparison | GroupDocs

    Reference for all CompareOptions properties in GroupDocs.Comparison for .NET — sensitivity, styles, coordinates, summary page, bookmarks, revisions, and Format-specific options....see the following guides: Tip Format-specific options: For Word...

    docs.groupdocs.com/comparison/net/comparison/
  2. Pie Chart in Presentation Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Pie Chart report in Presentation Document Format based on the use case: Working with a Business Case. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Pie Chart in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to create Pie Chart in MS PowerPoint 2013: Add a new presentation slide. Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....report in Presentation Document format based on the use case: Working...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/pie-chart-in-pr...
  3. Showcases | GroupDocs

    Code examples, real-world use cases, and a free online demonstration of GroupDocs.Annotation for Python via .NET....keeping the original document format intact. See the Developer Guide...

    docs.groupdocs.com/annotation/python-net/showca...
  4. Scatter Chart in Word Processing Document | Gro...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Scatter Chart report in Word Processing Document Format based on the use case: Working with a Business Case. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Scatter Chart in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Scatter Chart Please follow below to create Scatter Chart in MS Word 2013: Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....in Word Processing Document format based on the use case: Working...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/scatter-chart-i...
  5. Migration Notes | GroupDocs

    How to migrate from earlier versions of GroupDocs.Signature for .NET...search with any supported file format. Document signature options...

    docs.groupdocs.com/signature/net/migration-notes/
  6. Inserting Chart Axis Title Dynamically in Email...

    Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Note This feature is supported by version 18.1 or greater. Column Chart in Email Document Creating a Column Chart Please follow below steps to create a column chart in MS Outlook 2013: Create a new Email Click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialogue box Select “Column” in the sidebar, you will see a gallery of charts Select the “100% Stacked Column” and press “OK” to insert the chart and Worksheet template to your email Edit the Worksheet with your data to update the chart Save your Email Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to share orders quantity of the customers dynamically with the following key requirements:...msg format It must add email recipient...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/inserting-chart...
  7. Installation (manual) | GroupDocs

    Installation without build tools (manual JAR setup) If you don’t use Maven/Gradle/Ivy/SBT, you can add GroupDocs.Metadata for Java to the classpath manually. 1) Download the JAR Go to the latest version of groupdocs-metadata in the GroupDocs Java repository. Download groupdocs-metadata-.jar. 2) Add the JAR to your project IntelliJ IDEA File → Project Structure → Modules → Dependencies. Click + → JARs or directories and select the downloaded JAR. Eclipse... println ( "Format: " + info . getFileType ()...

    docs.groupdocs.com/metadata/java/installation-m...
  8. Error handling | GroupDocs

    Handle conversion errors with specific exception types...corrupt or has an unrecognized format GroupDocsMarkdownExc General...

    docs.groupdocs.com/markdown/java/error-handling/
  9. [Release] GroupDocs.Comparison for Java 26.8 - ...

    Dear GroupDocs users, we’re pleased to announce GroupDocs.Comparison for Java 26.8. This release adds a side-by-side comparison view for PDF documents, lets you restrict PDF comparison to a page range, reports the row, c…...(XLSX, CSV, ODS and related formats) each ChangeInfo now reports...fields are safe to read for any format. (COMPARISONNET-4767) Feature...

    forum.groupdocs.com/t/release-groupdocs-compari...
  10. Barcodes Syntax and Properties | GroupDocs

    Note This feature is only compatible with GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET 3.2.0 or later releases. Inserting Barcodes Dynamically You can insert barcode images to your documents dynamically using barcode tags. To declare a dynamically inserted barcode image within your template, perform the following steps: Add a textbox to your template at the place where you want a barcode image to be inserted. Set common image attributes such as size, rotation angle, and others for the textbox, making the textbox look like a barcode image without bars and text....DataMatrix barcode with GS1 string format microPdf417 MicroPdf417 barcode...QR barcode with GS1 string format maxiCode MaxiCode barcode dotCode...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/barcodes-synta...