Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 4,391 - 4,400 of 7,932 for

editor

(1.84 sec)
  1. Extract data from Microsoft Office Excel spread...

    This article shows how to to extract data from Microsoft Office Excel spreadsheets....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...

    docs.groupdocs.com/parser/java/extract-data-fro...
  2. Load document from local disk | GroupDocs

    Learn how to load a document from a local disk by its file path in Node.js with GroupDocs.Parser for Node.js via Java....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...

    docs.groupdocs.com/parser/nodejs-java/load-docu...
  3. Bubble Chart in Word Processing Document | Grou...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Bubble Chart report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Bubble Chart in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Bubble Chart Please follow below steps to create bubble chart in MS Word 2013: Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/bubble-chart-i...
  4. Pie Chart in Spreadsheet Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Pie Chart report in Spreadsheet Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Pie Chart in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to create Pie Chart in MS Excel 2013. Add a new Workbook. Click in the workbook where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Pie Chart Icon” in the charts group....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/pie-chart-in-s...
  5. Multicolored Numbered List in Email Document | ...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Multicolored Numbered List report in Email Document format. Multicolored Numbered List in Email Document Creating a Multicolored Numbered List Practicing the following steps you can create Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS Outlook 2013. In your email, write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”. Start numbered list. Go to the “Design” tab and select color to make it colored list....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/multicolored-n...
  6. Use redaction callback | GroupDocs

    In order to reject specific changes during redaction process or to keep a full log of changes in the document, you need to set Redactor.RedactionCallback property, to a class implementing IRedactionCallback interface. The interface contains only one method, AcceptRedaction, which receives detailed information about proposed redaction and returns Boolean value, accepted or not. Below, we create a callback class, dumping changes to system console: public class RedactionDump implements IRedactionCallback { public RedactionDump() { } public boolean acceptRedaction(RedactionDescription description) { System....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...

    docs.groupdocs.com/redaction/java/use-redaction...
  7. Merging Table Cells Dynamically | GroupDocs

    Note This feature is supported by version 19.1 or greater Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Using GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET, you can merge table cells with equal textual contents within your reports dynamically using cellMerge tags. Syntax of a cellMerge tag is defined as follows: <> Warning A horz switch is optional. If the switch is present, it denotes a cell merging operation in a horizontal direction....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/merging-table-c...
  8. In-Table Master-Detail in HTML Document | Group...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate In-Table Master-Detail report in HTML Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Note This feature is supported by version 17.03 or greater. In-Table Master-Detail in HTML Document Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to represent customers’ total orders prices and price of each product separately with the following key requirements:...Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/in-table-master...
  9. In-Table Master-Detail in HTML Document | Group...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate In-TableMaster-Detail report in HTML Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. In-Table Master-Detail in HTML Document Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to represent the following key requirements: Report must show each manager along with his total contract prices. It must also show each individual client within the contract....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/in-table-maste...
  10. Scatter Chart in Word Processing Document | Gro...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Scatter Chart report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Scatter Chart in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Scatter Chart Please follow below to create Scatter Chart in MS Word 2013: Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Editor Product Solution GroupDocs...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/scatter-chart-...