Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 1,761 - 1,770 of 4,666 for

classification

(0.04 sec)
  1. Scatter Chart in Spreadsheet Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Scatter Chart report in Spreadsheet Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Scatter Chart in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Scatter Chart Please follow below steps to create Scatter Chart in MS Excel 2013: Add a new Workbook. Click in the workbook where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Insert Scatter Chart Icon” in the charts group....Classification Product Solution Purchase...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/scatter-chart-...
  2. Multicolored Numbered List in Presentation Docu...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Multicolored Numbered List report in Presentation Document format. Multicolored Numbered List in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Multicolored Numbered List Practicing the following steps you can create Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS PowerPoint 2013. In your document, write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”. Start numbered list. Go to the “Design” tab and select color to make it colored list....Classification Product Solution Purchase...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/multicolored-n...
  3. Working with Presentation Documents | GroupDocs

    Note This feature is supported by version 18.2 or greater. Working with Presentation Documents GroupDocs.Assembly allows you to use data bands in table rows in Presentation Documents. A table-row data band is a data band whose body occupies single or multiple rows of a single document table. The body of such a band starts at the beginning of the first occupied row and ends at the end of the last occupied row as follows....Classification Product Solution Purchase...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/working-with-p...
  4. Add Document Password | GroupDocs

    Encrypt a PDF, Word, Excel, or PowerPoint document by adding an open password using AddPasswordOptions with GroupDocs.Merger for Python via .NET....Classification Product Solution Purchase...

    docs.groupdocs.com/merger/python-net/add-docume...
  5. How to merge archives to ZIP using Node.js via ...

    Learn how to merge archives to ZIP file, combine archives into one ZIP file programmatically in Node.js via Java language using GroupDocs.Merger for Node.js via Java library....Classification Product Solution Purchase...

    docs.groupdocs.com/merger/nodejs-java/getting-s...
  6. Split text file | GroupDocs

    Follow this guide and learn how to split text file into several resultant files using GroupDocs.Merger for Java API....Classification Product Solution Purchase...

    docs.groupdocs.com/merger/java/split-text-file/
  7. Convert files to various formats | GroupDocs

    Artcles listed in this page explain the common usage scenarios when documents are stored in a local drive and you want to manage them using GroupDocs.Markdown API...Classification Product Solution Purchase...

    docs.groupdocs.com/markdown/java/convert/
  8. Listening to conversion process events | GroupDocs

    Follow this guide and learn how to track conversion process by subscribing to specific events of GroupDocs.Conversion for .NET API....Classification Product Solution Purchase...

    docs.groupdocs.com/conversion/net/listening/
  9. Adding metadata | GroupDocs

    This article shows how to add metadata properties which is the most sophisticated feature of the GroupDocs.Metadata search engine...Classification Product Solution Purchase...

    docs.groupdocs.com/metadata/net/adding-metadata/
  10. Bubble Chart in Spreadsheet Document | GroupDocs

    Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Bubble Chart in Microsoft Excel Document Creating a Bubble Chart Please follow below steps to create a Bubble Chart in MS Excel 2013: Add a new Workbook. Click on the workbook where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Insert Scatter Chart Icon” in the charts group. A drop-down with charts will appear, select the “Bubble” and press “OK” to insert the chart....Classification Product Solution Purchase...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/bubble-chart-in...