Sort Score
Result 10 results
Languages All
Labels All
Results 271 - 280 of 451 for

watermark layering

(0.04 sec)
  1. Scatter Chart in Word Processing Document | Gro...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Scatter Chart report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Scatter Chart in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Scatter Chart Please follow below to create Scatter Chart in MS Word 2013: Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Watermark Product Solution GroupDocs...objects defined in The Business Layer . Scatter Chart in Microsoft...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/scatter-chart-...
  2. Multicolored Numbered List in Email Document | ...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Multicolored Numbered List report in Email Document format. Multicolored Numbered List in Email Document Creating a Multicolored Numbered List Practicing the following steps you can create Multicolored Numbered List Template in MS Outlook 2013. In your email, write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”. Start numbered list. Go to the “Design” tab and select color to make it colored list....Watermark Product Solution GroupDocs...objects defined in: The Business Layer Was this page helpful? Not really...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/multicolored-n...
  3. Scatter Chart in Presentation Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Scatter Chart report in Presentation Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Scatter Chart in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Scatter Chart Please following below steps to create Scatter Chart in MS PowerPoint 2013: Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Watermark Product Solution GroupDocs...objects defined in The Business Layer . Scatter Chart in Microsoft...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/scatter-chart-...
  4. Pie Chart in Word Processing Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Pie Chart report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Pie Chart in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Pie Chart Please follow below steps to can create Pie Chart in MS Word 2013. Click in the document where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Watermark Product Solution GroupDocs...objects defined in The Business Layer . Pie Chart in Microsoft Word...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/pie-chart-in-w...
  5. Merging Table Cells Dynamically | GroupDocs

    Note This feature is supported by version 19.1 or greater Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Using GroupDocs.Assembly for .NET, you can merge table cells with equal textual contents within your reports dynamically using cellMerge tags. Syntax of a cellMerge tag is defined as follows: <> Warning A horz switch is optional. If the switch is present, it denotes a cell merging operation in a horizontal direction....Watermark Product Solution GroupDocs...objects defined in The Business Layer . Using GroupDocs.Assembly for...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/merging-table-c...
  6. Scatter Chart in Email Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Scatter Chart report in Email Document format. Scatter Chart in Email Document Note This feature is supported by version 17.8.0 or greater Creating a Scatter Chart Please following below steps to create Scatter Chart in MS Outlook 2013: Create a new Email. Click in the email where you want to insert the chart, click the “Insert” tab, and then click “Chart” in the illustrations group to open the “Insert Chart” dialog box....Watermark Product Solution GroupDocs...objects defined in: The Business Layer Was this page helpful? Not really...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/scatter-chart-i...
  7. In-Table Master-Detail in HTML Document | Group...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate In-Table Master-Detail report in HTML Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Note This feature is supported by version 17.03 or greater. In-Table Master-Detail in HTML Document Reporting Requirement As a report developer, you are required to represent customers’ total orders prices and price of each product separately with the following key requirements:...Watermark Product Solution GroupDocs...objects defined in The Business Layer . Note This feature is supported...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/net/in-table-master...
  8. Numbered List in Presentation Document | GroupDocs

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Numbered List report in Presentation Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Numbered List in Microsoft PowerPoint Document Creating a Numbered List Practising the following steps you can create Numbered List Template in MS PowerPoint 2013. Add a new presentation slide. Write a sentence like “We provide support for the following clients:”....Watermark Product Solution GroupDocs...objects defined in The Business Layer . Numbered List in Microsoft...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/numbered-list-...
  9. Single Row Image in Word Processing Document | ...

    Note In this article, we will use GroupDocs.Assembly to generate a Single Row Image report in Word Processing Document format. Note The code uses some of the objects defined in The Business Layer. Single Row Image in Microsoft Word Document Creating a Single Row Image Please follow below steps to create a Single Row Image in MS Word 2013: Insert the desired shape to display image in it. Go to Insert Tab and select shape by clicking on Shape Icon....Watermark Product Solution GroupDocs...objects defined in The Business Layer . Single Row Image in Microsoft...

    docs.groupdocs.com/assembly/java/single-row-ima...
  10. Load CAD document with options | GroupDocs

    Learn this article and check how to load and convert CAD documents with advanced options using GroupDocs.Conversion for .NET API....Watermark Product Solution GroupDocs...converter = new Converter ( "with_layers_and_layouts.dwg" , getLoadOptions...

    docs.groupdocs.com/conversion/net/load-cad-docu...